Café Crème ‎– Citations Ininterrompues



Café Crème ‎– Citations Ininterrompues

Bimbo (2) ‎– BLR 5555
Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM

Elenco tracce

A <b>Unlimited Citations</b> 10:50
A1 Hey Jude
A2 Day Tripper
A3 Get Back
A4 Back In The USSR
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A6 Hey Jude
A7 Lady Madonna
A8 Yesterday
A9 Yellow Submarine
A10 Ob-la-di Ob-la-da
A11 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A12 Michelle
A13 With A Little Help From My Friends
A14 Penny Lane
A15 Hey Jude
A16 Twist And Shout
A17 Birthday
A18 Good Day Sunshine
A19 Let It Be
A20 Sgt Pepper Lonely Heart Club Band
A21 Eight Days A Week
A22 Strawberry Fields For Ever
A23 Day Tripper
A24 Eleanor Rigby
A25 Hey Jude
A26 I Saw Her Standing There
A27 Come Together
A28 From Me To You
A29 I Want You
A30 A Hard Day’s Night
A31 Paperback Writer
A32 Something
A33 Hello Goodbye
B Dreaming 3:50

Lascia un commento